How Can We Help You?

Which lessons are NRP Providers required to complete?

The NRP 8th edition has two levels of Providers: Essentials and Advanced. Essentials covers lessons 1-4 of the textbook, which includes the critical skill of positive pressure ventilation. Advanced covers lessons 1-11 of the textbook.

(January 2022)

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

Contact Support